• Find us on facebook
Paint Horse Banner

News

Home / News

Annual High Point Awards Presentation and Dinner

By Office @PHAA | Wednesday, March 07, 2018

BOOK NOW!!!!

Annual High Point Awards Presentation and Dinner.

6pm Thursday 26th April, 2018 at Cascada Restaurant (opposite AELEC) Adults $40, Children $15

Bookings and payment must be received by the office before Friday 13th April, 2018

Bookings can be made by:

Direct Deposit: BSB:062-534 Account: 10253938

(Please email booking details and payment receipt to office@painthorse.net.au)

Or call the office - Phone: 02 6884 5513

 ..

Read More

BIG 4

By Office @PHAA | Tuesday, March 06, 2018

We are pleased and excited to announce a new discount for PHAA Members, with BIG 4. ..

Read More

Annual Awards Night

By Jodie Saville | Tuesday, February 06, 2018

You are invited to the PHAA Annual Awards Night at the Cascada Restaurant on Thursday night 26th April 2018.  ..

Read More

PHAA Journal Tender

By Jodie Saville | Monday, February 05, 2018

Open now, closing Friday March 9th 2018, the tender for the upcoming 2 years is open for Tender. ..

Read More

Rule 238 Immediate Change

By Jodie Saville | Thursday, December 07, 2017

Immediate Changes to Rule 238 PHAA NATIONAL FUTURITIES ..

Read More

Christmas Shutdown 2017-2018

By Jodie Saville | Monday, December 04, 2017

The PHAA office will be closed from 12 noon Friday 22nd up to and including the 1st January 2018.  The office will reopen on Tuesday 2nd January 2018. ..

Read More

Public Holiday

By Jodie Saville | Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Reminder the PHAA Office will be closed on Monday 2nd October due to the Labour Day Long Weekend in NSW/ACT/SA. ..

Read More

Points Entry

By Jodie Saville | Monday, September 25, 2017

There will be no points entered 25-29th September ..

Read More

Youth Camp September 2017

By Jodie Saville | Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Reminder the PHAA Youth Camp is open to ALL PHAA Youth Members. ..

Read More

DNA for all horses on Registration

By Jodie Saville | Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Reminder as of 1 August 2017 all horse require DNA testing with Registration applications ..

Read More

Recent Posts

Tags

Connect with Us

Paint Horse Association of Australia Facebook page is a closed group for Paint Horse members only. Please feel free to discuss and post all things Paint Horse related but NO advertising within this group. All posts will be approved by Admin first. Any posts that are deemed unacceptable or of a bullying nature or discriminating will be deleted. This group is administered by PHAA office staff, all questions relating to this group can be sent to office@painthorse.net.au or contact 02 68845513