• Find us on facebook
Paint Horse Banner

News

Home / News

Board of Directors

By Jodie Saville | Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Members interested in nominating for the Board of Directors should complete a Director Nomination form and return it to PO BOX 622 DUBBO NSW 2830 by 9th March 2017.

It is a requirement that Members wishing to become Directors comply with PHAA Articles 12 (a), 13 (a), 13 (b). The Articles of the Association are on our Webpage, under the Rules tab.

Members showing interest in joining the Board and requiring further information should contact the President, Malcolm Hume. (Contact details are available on the PHAA website).

 ..

Read More

2017 PHAA AGM

By Jodie Saville | Wednesday, February 08, 2017

The PHAA AGM will be held on Sunday 23rd of April at AELEC, in the Lecture Theater 503 Goonoo Goonoo Road, TAMWORTH NSW, commencing at 6.00 pm. ..

Read More

2017 National Show Sponsors

By Jodie Saville | Monday, February 06, 2017

Thanking all our Sponsors for helping us with our 2017 National Show. ..

Read More

2017 National Show Pack

By Jodie Saville | Wednesday, February 01, 2017

The Show Pack for this years National Show is now on the Webpage. ..

Read More

Office Closed

By Jodie Saville | Tuesday, January 24, 2017

The PHAA Office will be closed Friday 27th January 2017. ..

Read More

EOI 2017 Youth Camp

By Jodie Saville | Friday, January 20, 2017

The PHAA will be partly subsidising a Youth Camp on 23-24th September at the Wauchope Show Ground. ..

Read More

Extension Weanling Registration Date

By Jodie Saville | Wednesday, January 11, 2017

The BoD has extended the close off time frame for Weanling Registrations for those wanting to enter Futurity classes.  ..

Read More

PHAA Marketplace & Stallion Barn

By Jodie Saville | Wednesday, January 11, 2017

PHAA Marketplace and Stallion Barn. ..

Read More

Online Membership

By Jodie Saville | Monday, January 09, 2017

Online Membership Renewal will be available Thursday 12th January.   ..

Read More

Futurity Registrations

By Jodie Saville | Thursday, December 22, 2016

  ..

Read More