• Find us on facebook
Paint Horse Banner

News

Home / News

DNA for all horses on Registration

By Jodie Saville | Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Reminder as of 1 August 2017 all horse require DNA testing with Registration applications ..

Read More

Updated Fees 2017

By Jodie Saville | Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Reminder new fees come into affect today 1 August 2017. ..

Read More

2018 National Show

By Jodie Saville | Friday, July 07, 2017

 ..

Read More

Points update

By Jodie Saville | Monday, July 03, 2017

All points from approved Shows up to June that have been received by the office have been entered into the database. Most point from July are still to be entered.  Please send your points in ASAP. ..

Read More

PHAA 2017 Fee Update

By Jodie Saville | Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Effective from 5th May the Board has approved an increase of some fees.  For details see Forms - General Information ..

Read More

NS Results

By Jodie Saville | Monday, May 08, 2017

The Results from the 2017 National Show are available on the National Show page ..

Read More

HorseIQ

By Jodie Saville | Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Learn what the Judges are looking for when you show. ..

Read More

PHAA Office Closure

By Jodie Saville | Thursday, April 20, 2017

Due to the 2017 PHAA National Show the Office in Dubbo is closed from Monday 24th April until 1st May 2017. ..

Read More

Annual Financials and AGM Reminder

By Jodie Saville | Wednesday, April 12, 2017

The 2016 Financial Report has been provided by the Auditors, it is available under the Association Tab - Meeting Information. ..

Read More

NS Patterns 2017

By Jodie Saville | Saturday, April 08, 2017

The Patterns for the 2017 National Paint Horse Championship Show are now on the Webpage. ..

Read More