• Find us on facebook
Paint Horse Banner

News

Home / News

AGM MINUTES

By Office @PHAA | Friday, May 11, 2018

PLEASE FIND BELOW MINUTES FROM THE APRIL 2018 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AND THE POST ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING. ..

Read More

2017 FINANCIAL RESULTS

By Office @PHAA | Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Please click on the below link to download a copy of the 2017 financials, for any queries please contact Dean , dean@painthorse.net.au ..

Read More

CONGRATULATIONS NEW BOARD

By Office @PHAA | Sunday, April 22, 2018

It is our pleasure to announce at the Post AGM Meeting the following Appointments were made, congratulations to all and welcome. ..

Read More

2018 NATIONAL SHOW STABLING

By Office @PHAA | Friday, April 13, 2018

NATIONAL SHOW 2018 STABLING.  ..

Read More

ELIZABETH JEAN CLARK

By Office @PHAA | Wednesday, April 11, 2018

HONORARY LIFE MEMBER
 ..

Read More

Proxy Form

By Office @PHAA | Wednesday, April 04, 2018

1.2 Lodging Of Proxy Votes

Reference to - ARTICLE 42(i)

Proxy voting forms are to be lodged with the Association by 11am not less than three working days (see attached form)

before the Annual General Meeting. Proxy forms may be lodged by mail, facsimile, email or in person

provided they are in the Association office by the specified time.

 

Proxy Form

 ..

Read More

REGIONAL FINANCE

By Office @PHAA | Wednesday, March 28, 2018

YOUTH TRIP 2018 SPONSOR  ..

Read More

Motion

By Office @PHAA | Monday, March 26, 2018

Please see the below link which details the latest Motions which the majority of the Board agreed on. ..

Read More

Annual High Point Awards Presentation and Dinner

By Office @PHAA | Wednesday, March 07, 2018

BOOK NOW!!!!

Annual High Point Awards Presentation and Dinner.

6pm Thursday 26th April, 2018 at Cascada Restaurant (opposite AELEC) Adults $40, Children $15

Bookings and payment must be received by the office before Friday 13th April, 2018

Bookings can be made by:

Direct Deposit: BSB:062-534 Account: 10253938

(Please email booking details and payment receipt to office@painthorse.net.au)

Or call the office - Phone: 02 6884 5513

 ..

Read More

BIG 4

By Office @PHAA | Tuesday, March 06, 2018

We are pleased and excited to announce a new discount for PHAA Members, with BIG 4. ..

Read More